FRANCE THALASSO : Syndicat officiel de la Thalassothérapie en France


 

Thalassotherapy is  « the medical use of the beneficial properties of the sea (which includes coastal climate, seawater, marine mud, seaweed, sand, and other substances extracted from the sea) in a preventative and remedial aim ».

The curative qualities of seawater and seaside climate have been used for therapeutic purposes since Roman times; today thalassotherapy is also seen as a veritable aid to your wellbeing.

Along with recharging your batteries, taking care of yourself and reducing stress, thalassotherapy helps you find harmony with your body and spirit as well as solve a specific problem (trouble sleeping, circulatory, arthritis, menopausal, etc).

For a treatment to be successful it is important to get advice from trained professionals:

FRANCE THALASSO, the national thalassotherapy syndicate, gives you a complete overview of the thalassotherapy options in France by gathering health and wellbeing professionals who voluntary adhere to their quality charter.

Book with peace of mind, FRANCE THALASSO is a quality guarantee for your health.

FRANCE THALASSO : Syndicat officiel de la Thalassothérapie en France


 

La thalassothérapie, c’est « l’utilisation combinée, sous surveillance médicale, dans un but préventif et curatif, des bienfaits du milieu marin, qui comprend le climat marin, l’eau de mer, les boues marines, les algues, les sables et autres substances extraites de la mer ».

Depuis l’antiquité, les vertus curatives de l’eau de mer et du climat marin sont utilisées à des fins thérapeutiques ; aujourd’hui la thalassothérapie est aussi un véritable atout pour votre bien-être.

Se ressourcer, prendre soin de soi, gérer son stress… la thalassothérapie peut vous aider à retrouver l’harmonie avec votre corps et votre esprit mais aussi répondre à un problème ciblé (trouble du sommeil, circulatoire, arthrose, ménopause…).

Réussir sa cure c’est s’informer auprès de professionnels compétents :

FRANCE THALASSO, syndicat national de la thalassothérapie vous donne une vision complète de l’offre thalassothérapie en France en regroupant des professionnels de la santé et du bien être qui adhèrent volontairement à sa charte qualité.

Naviguez en toute quiétude, FRANCE THALASSO c’est la garantie qualité pour votre santé.